FP7
SEABILLA
Sea Border Surveillance
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 45 months
- Total cost
- EUR 15,558,126
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,841,604
- Participants
- 24 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SEC-2009-3.2-02
- Grant agreement
- 241598
Coordinated by Selex Es SpA (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Selex Es SpA | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 1,277,427 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European Commission | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 392,517 | PIC (1.00) |
| Space Applications Services NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 233,918 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hitachi Rail Gts Deutschland GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Airbus Helicopters Espana SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 207,768 | PIC (1.00) |
| Indra Sistemas SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 731,220 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tti Norte SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 248,040 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Murcia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 108,888 | known name (0.95) |
| Airbus Ds Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 545,685 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mondeca SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 174,992 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales Alenia Space France | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 241,008 | known name (0.95) |
| Thales Dms France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 248,069 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales Six Gts France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 705,479 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 242,429 | known name (0.95) |
| Correlation Systems Ltd | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 161,580 | PIC (1.00) |
| Consorzio Nazionale Interuniversitario Per le Telecomunicazioni | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 233,064 | known name (0.95) |
| E-Geos SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 219,581 | PIC (1.00) |
| Selex Sistemi Integrati SpA | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Telespazio SpA | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales Alenia Space Italia SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 241,304 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hitt Holland Institute of Traffic Technology BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 92,909 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 826,304 | known name (0.95) |
| Thales Edisoft Portugal, S.A. | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 219,725 | PIC (1.00) |
| Totalforsvarets Forskningsinstitut | SESweden | Participant | EUR 580,070 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 24 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.