Skip to content

FP7

VIT

Vision for Innovative Transport

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
18 months
Total cost
EUR 1,545,800
EU contribution
EUR 1,107,700
Participants
9 from 6 countries
Grant agreement
222199

Coordinated by I.log Iniziative Logistiche SRL* (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
I.log Iniziative Logistiche SRL*ITItalyCoordinatorEUR 470,450PIC (1.00)
Molinari Rail AGCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 243,750PIC (1.00)
SAT Simulations- und Automations-Technologie AGDEGermanyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Witt Industrieelektronik GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 189,750PIC (1.00)
University of DundeeGBUnited KingdomParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Imavis SRLITItalyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di GenovaITItalyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Systems Navigator Consultants BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 203,750PIC (1.00)
Speed Poland Spolka z Ograniczona OdpowiedzialnosciaPLPolandParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.