H2020
EUXDAT
European e-Infrastructure for Extreme Data Analytics in Sustainable Development
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,999,063
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,999,063
- Participants
- 10 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_EINFRA-21-2017
- Grant agreement
- 777549
Coordinated by Atos Spain SA (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atos Spain SA | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 559,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Club of Ossiach | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 125,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pessl Instruments GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 170,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Meteoblue AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 225,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| PLAN4ALL Zs | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 112,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Wirelessinfo | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 339,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Stuttgart | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 540,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos France | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 614,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis Anaptyxis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 313,188 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 10 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.