H2020
FarFish
Responsive Results-Based Management and capacity building for EU Sustainable Fisheries Partnership Agreement- and international waters
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,098,063
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,999,960
- Participants
- 24 from 13 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SFS-21-2016-2017
- Grant agreement
- 727891
Coordinated by Matis Ohf (ISIceland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Matis Ohf | ISIceland | Coordinator | EUR 1,167,555 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade de Sao Paulo | BRBrazil | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto do Mar | CVCape Verde | Participant | EUR 62,160 | PIC (1.00) |
| Syntesa Aps | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 225,714 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 286,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion Nacional de Fabricantes de Conservas de Pescados y Mariscos-Centro Tecnico Nacional de Conservacion de Productos de la Pesca | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 75,513 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Tecnologico del Mar - Fundacion Cetmar | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 499,578 | PIC (1.00) |
| Consejo Consultivo de Flota de Larga Distancia en Aguas No Comunitarias | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 149,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Organizacion de Productores de Pesca del Puerto y Ria de Marin | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 71,794 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sjokovin | FOFaroe Islands | Participant | EUR 113,162 | PIC (1.00) |
| SP/F Syntesa | FOFaroe Islands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Shuttle Thread Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 131,880 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 244,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Hafrannsoknastofnun, Rannsokna- og Radgjafarstofnun Hafs og Vatna | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 279,010 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite Cadi Ayyad | MAMorocco | Participant | EUR 59,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Mauritanien de Recherches Oceanographiques et des Peches | MRMauritania | Participant | EUR 64,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Havforskningsinstituttet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 123,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Nofima As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 434,600 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitetet i Tromsoe - Norges Arktiske Universitet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 590,775 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro de Ciencias do Mar do Algarve | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 150,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universidade do Algarve | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Seychelles Fishing Authority | SCSeychelles | Participant | EUR 79,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Conservation and Research of West African Aquatic Mammals (Corewam) | SNSenegal | Participant | EUR 126,845 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Senegalais de Recherches Agricoles | SNSenegal | Participant | EUR 64,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 24 participants from 14 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.