HORIZON
INNAXE
Inclusive & aligned INNovation Agendas across Europe
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 24 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 500,621
- Participants
- 10 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-EIE-2021-CONNECT-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101070847
Coordinated by Biocat la Fundacio Bioregio de Catalunya (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Biocat la Fundacio Bioregio de Catalunya | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 84,290 | known name (0.95) |
| Council of European Bioregions | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 75,656 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biotehnologichen i Zdraven Klaster | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 64,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biolago Ev | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biorn Cluster Management GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 92,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Foreningen Danish Life Science Cluster | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 99,175 | PIC (1.00) |
| Chambre de Commerce et D'Industrie de Region Paris Ile-de-France | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Medicen Paris Region | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 85,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bioindustry Park Silvano Fumero SpA Societa'benefit | ITItaly | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Oslo Cancer Cluster SA | NONorway | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 10 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.