HORIZON
H2SHIFT
SERVICES FOR HYDROGEN INNOVATION FACILITATION AND TESTING
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,102,036
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,211,180
- Participants
- 14 from 7 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2023-D2-01-06
- Grant agreement
- 101137953
Coordinated by Snam S.P.A. (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Snam S.P.A. | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 2,021,622 | known name (0.95) |
| college des ingenieurs gmbh | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Resolvent Denmark P/S | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 437,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| H2B2 Electrolysis Technologies SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 130,988 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tecnicas Reunidas SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 696,532 | PIC (1.00) |
| Viver Cleantech S.L | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 128,524 | PIC (1.00) |
| Société du Collège des Ingénieurs | FRFrance | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of South Wales Prifysgolde Cymru | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Youwind Renewables Ehf | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 223,227 | PIC (1.00) |
| College des Ingenieurs Italia SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 429,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Parco Scientifico Tecnologico Per Lambiente Environment Park Torino SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 344,502 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 875,315 | known name (0.95) |
| Politecnico di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,017,399 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.