HORIZON
MiEL
Doctoral network for microprocess engineering for electrosynthesis - new synthesis concepts for pharmaceutical/ fine chemical industry
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,660,962
- Participants
- 15 from 9 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-DN-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101073003
Coordinated by Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 521,078 | known name (0.95) |
| Technische Universitaet Wien | ATAustria | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Fur Weiterbildung Krems | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 270,331 | known name (0.95) |
| Janssen Pharmaceutica NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 262,620 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zurcher Hochschule Fur Angewandte Wissenschaften | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Vysoka Skola Chemicko-Technologicka v Praze | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 237,038 | known name (0.95) |
| GOLIN WISSENSCHAFTSMANAGEMENT, Dr. Simon Golin | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karlsruher Institut fuer Technologie | DEGermany | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 301,788 | known name (0.95) |
| Innoverda | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 282,694 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sorbonne Universite | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 196,315 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite Paris Cite | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 86,379 | known name (0.95) |
| Echemicles Zartkoruen Mukodo Reszvenytarsasag | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 228,348 | PIC (1.00) |
| Szegedi Tudomanyegyetem | HUHungary | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit van Amsterdam | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 274,370 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.