H2020
SMART-Plant
Scale-up of low-carbon footprint material recovery techniques in existing wastewater treatment plants
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,768,806
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,536,300
- Participants
- 30 from 11 countries
- Topic
- H2020_WATER-1b-2015
- Grant agreement
- 690323
Coordinated by Universita Politecnica Delle Marche (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universita Politecnica Delle Marche | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 663,245 | known name (0.95) |
| Trojan Technologies | CACanada | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Execon Partners GmbH | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Innoexc GmbH | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kwb Kompetenzzentrum Wasser Berlin Gemeinnutzige GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 291,283 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aigues de Manresa, S.A. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 134,444 | known name (0.97) |
| Fundacio Universitaria Balmes | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 331,160 | known name (0.97) |
| Socamex SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 56,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 459,455 | known name (0.97) |
| Wellness Telecom SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 170,013 | PIC (1.00) |
| Brunel University London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 666,066 | known name (0.95) |
| Byk Additives Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 76,685 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cranfield University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 467,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Severn Trent Water Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 64,050 | known name (0.95) |
| Specialist Building Products Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 356,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vannplastic Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aktor Technical Ae | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 187,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Etaireia Ydreyseos Kai Apochetefseos Proteyoysis Anonimi Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 129,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 306,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agrobics Ltd | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 415,297 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mekorot Water Company Limited | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 153,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alto Trevigiano Servizi SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 315,313 | known name (0.95) |
| Scae SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 287,184 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Roma la Sapienza | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 142,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Verona | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 559,755 | known name (0.95) |
| Cirtec BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 473,830 | PIC (1.00) |
| Salsnes Filter As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 291,506 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biotrend-Inovacao e Engenharia Em Biotecnologia SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 223,475 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto de Biologia Experimental e Tecnologica | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 314,790 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 30 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.