H2020
NEANIAS
Novel EOSC services for Emerging Atmosphere, Underwater and Space Challenges
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,597,025
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,597,025
- Participants
- 20 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_INFRAEOSC-02-2019
- Grant agreement
- 863448
Coordinated by Ethniko Kai Kapodistriako Panepistimio Athinon (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ethniko Kai Kapodistriako Panepistimio Athinon | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 631,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Constructor University Bremen Ggmbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 278,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eunice Energy Technologies GmbH & Co. KG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 188,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Teledyne Reson A/S | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 329,318 | PIC (1.00) |
| Coronis Computing SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 239,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ricoh Spain It Services Slu | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 207,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite D'Aix Marseille | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 169,750 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Portsmouth Higher Education Corporation | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 169,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Athina-Erevnitiko Kentro Kainotomias Stis Technologies Tis Pliroforias, Ton Epikoinonion Kai Tis Gnosis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 470,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Communication & Information Technologies Experts Anonymos Etaireia Symvouleftikon Kai Anaptyxiakon Ypiresion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 407,313 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethniko Asteroskopeio Athinon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 40,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Openaire Amke | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Hun-Ren Szamitastechnikai Es Automatizalasi Kutatointezet | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 341,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Innomine Group Kft | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 229,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aerospace Logistics Technology Engineering Company SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 260,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Consortium Garr | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 210,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Meteorological and Environmental Earth Observation SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 219,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita' Degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 260,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Incites Consulting SA | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 183,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ubiwhere Lda | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 179,688 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 20 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.