Skip to content

H2020

CHARIOT

Cognitive Heterogeneous Architecture for Industrial IoT

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 4,928,563
EU contribution
EUR 4,928,563
Participants
12 from 5 countries
Topic
H2020_IoT-03-2017
Grant agreement
780075

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Vltn BVBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 397,500PIC (1.00)
Ebos Technologies LimitedCYCyprusParticipantEUR 553,750PIC (1.00)
Athens International Airport S.A.GRGreeceParticipantEUR 271,250known name (0.95)
Inlecom Innovation Astiki Mi Kerdoskopiki EtaireiaGRGreeceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Telcoserv Schediasmos Ylopoihsh & Beltiopoihsh Thlepikoinoniakon Diktion-Egkatastasis Thlepikoinoniakou Eksoplismou Diatakseon-KataskevastikGRGreeceParticipantEUR 349,688PIC (1.00)
Ibm Ireland LimitedIEIrelandParticipantEUR 550,313PIC (1.00)
Aspisec SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 349,375PIC (1.00)
Fstechnology SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 166,707PIC (1.00)
Gruppo Isc SRL Societa' BenefitITItalyParticipantEUR 398,750PIC (1.00)
Maticmind SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Trenitalia SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 115,793known name (0.95)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.