H2020
ICARUS
Innovative Coarsening-resistant Alloys with enhanced Radiation tolerance and Ultra-fine -grained Structure for aerospace application
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,698,063
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,698,063
- Participants
- 13 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_FETOPEN-RIA-2014-2015
- Grant agreement
- 713514
Coordinated by Universidad de Burgos (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universidad de Burgos | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 454,750 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Aerospace & Advanced Composites GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 197,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Brimatech Services GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 132,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Easn Technology Innovation Services Bvba | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 87,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Advamat Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 225,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Panepistimio Patron | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 268,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Admatis Kutato, Gyarto Es Kereskedelmi Korlatolt Felelossegu Tarsasag | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 197,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Miskolci Egyetem | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 233,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 349,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Consorzio Interuniversitario Perlo Sviluppo Dei Sistemi a Grande Interfase | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 262,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Matres Scrl | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Mbn Nanomaterialia SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 288,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Cagliari | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 13 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.