Skip to content

HORIZON

TRUSTEE

TRUST AND PRIVACY PRESERVING COMPUTING PLATFORM FOR CROSS-BORDER FEDERATION OF DATA

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 8,706,264
EU contribution
EUR 8,706,263
Participants
22 from 13 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2021-DATA-01-01
Grant agreement
101070214

Coordinated by Idryma Technologias Kai Erevnas (GRGreece).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Idryma Technologias Kai ErevnasGRGreeceCoordinatorEUR 843,750PIC (1.00)
Universitat WienATAustriaParticipantEUR 400,000known name (0.95)
K3YBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 400,000PIC (1.00)
Acceligence LtdCYCyprusParticipantEUR 525,000PIC (1.00)
Panasonic Automotive Systems Europe GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 429,750PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Tecnalia Research & InnovationESSpainParticipantEUR 655,875PIC (1.00)
Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OYFIFinlandParticipantEUR 407,951known name (0.95)
Edinburgh Napier UniversityGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Etoile Partners LtdGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Adrestia Erevnitiki Idiotiki Kefalaiouxiki EtaireiaGRGreeceParticipantEUR 543,687PIC (1.00)
Athina-Erevnitiko Kentro Kainotomias Stis Technologies Tis Pliroforias, Ton Epikoinonion Kai Tis GnosisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 387,500PIC (1.00)
Elliniko Mesogeiako PanepistimioGRGreeceParticipantEUR 706,250PIC (1.00)
Zortenet Idiotiki Kefalaiouxiki EtaireiaGRGreeceParticipantEUR 376,250PIC (1.00)
Ericsson Nikola Tesla D.D.HRCroatiaParticipantEUR 400,625PIC (1.00)
Hewlett Packard Italiana SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 339,375known name (0.95)
Hewlett-Packard Customer Delivery Services Italia SRLITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Rina Consulting SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 458,750PIC (1.00)
Universita Cattolica del Sacro CuoreITItalyParticipantEUR 266,250known name (0.95)
Fujitsu Technology Solutions (Luxembourg) SALULuxembourgParticipantEUR 540,000PIC (1.00)
Inqbit Innovations SRLRORomaniaParticipantEUR 531,250PIC (1.00)
Institutul de Stiinte SpatialeRORomaniaParticipantEUR 218,750PIC (1.00)
Checkwatt ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 275,250PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 22 participants from 13 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.