Skip to content

H2020

NEXTRUST

Building sustainable logistics through trusted collaborative networks across the entire supply chain

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 18,106,750
EU contribution
EUR 18,000,000
Participants
35 from 11 countries
Topic
H2020_MG-6.1-2014
Grant agreement
635874

Coordinated by Tx Logistik AG (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Tx Logistik AGDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 1,473,475PIC (1.00)
Bluewave GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 203,750PIC (1.00)
Borealis L.A.T GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 190,725PIC (1.00)
Wenzel Logistics GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 795,900PIC (1.00)
AlpegaBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 2,040,140PIC (1.00)
Colruyt Group ServicesBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 54,991PIC (1.00)
DreamlandBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 97,433PIC (1.00)
Etablissementen Franz Colruyt NVBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 38,827PIC (1.00)
Etablissements Delhaize Freres et Cie le Lion Groupe Delhaize SABEBelgiumParticipantEUR 100,250PIC (1.00)
Greenyard Frozen BelgiumBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 95,850PIC (1.00)
GS1 Belgium & Luxembourg VzwBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 250,239PIC (1.00)
Pastu ConsultBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 304,750PIC (1.00)
Tri-Vizor NVBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 506,625PIC (1.00)
Vlerick Business SchoolBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 425,241PIC (1.00)
Ysco NVBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 132,850PIC (1.00)
Verein GS1 SchweizCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Beiersdorf AGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 51,475PIC (1.00)
Berlin Last Mile GmbHDEGermanyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Fiege Logistik Stiftung & Co. KGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 3,030,960PIC (1.00)
GS1 Germany GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,115,236PIC (1.00)
CircoeFRFranceParticipantEUR 162,975PIC (1.00)
2 Degrees LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 1,201,556PIC (1.00)
Elupeg LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 815,943PIC (1.00)
Kimberly-Clark Europe LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 26,475PIC (1.00)
Panasonic Europe LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 175,100PIC (1.00)
Scala Consulting LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 137,475PIC (1.00)
Arcese Trasporti SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 779,625PIC (1.00)
Evo BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 75,000PIC (1.00)
Giventis International BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 1,595,069PIC (1.00)
Kneppelhout & Korthals NVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 1,056,750PIC (1.00)
Stichting VuNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 643,900known name (0.95)
Norwegian Logistics AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 201,716PIC (1.00)
Pinguin Foods Polska Sp ZooPLPolandParticipantEUR 5,625PIC (1.00)
Unilever Poland Services Spolka z Ograniczona OdpowiedzialnosciaPLPolandParticipantEUR 49,725PIC (1.00)
Mondelez European Business Services Centre SroSKSlovakiaParticipantEUR 164,350PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 35 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.