FP7
ENRI-EAST
Interplay of European, National and Regional Identities: nations between states along the new eastern borders of the European Union
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,722,969
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,500,000
- Participants
- 12 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SSH-2007-3.3-01
- Grant agreement
- 217227
Coordinated by Institut Fur Hohere Studien - Institute for Advanced Studies (ATAustria).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut Fur Hohere Studien - Institute for Advanced Studies | ATAustria | Coordinator | EUR 926,909 | PIC (1.00) |
| Belarusian State University | BYBelarus | Participant | EUR 42,920 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stiftung zur Erforschung des Europaischen Ostens - Osteuropa-Institut | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stiftung Zur Erforschung von Ost- und Sudosteuropa | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 79,890 | PIC (1.00) |
| Oxford XXI | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 48,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University Court of the University of Aberdeen | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 139,560 | PIC (1.00) |
| TARKI Tarsadalomkutatasi Intezet Zrt | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 103,410 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lietuvos Socialiniu Mokslu Centras | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 41,840 | PIC (1.00) |
| Uniwersytet Marii Curie-Sklodowskiej | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 21,075 | known name (0.97) |
| M v Lomonosov Moscow State University | RURussia | Participant | EUR 51,996 | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerzita Sv. Cyrila a Metoda v Trnave | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 19,200 | known name (0.95) |
| East-Ukrainian Foundation for Social Research | UAUkraine | Participant | EUR 25,200 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.