H2020
TILOS
Technology Innovation for the Local Scale, Optimum Integration of Battery Energy Storage
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 13,752,904
- EU contribution
- EUR 11,008,623
- Participants
- 16 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LCE-08-2014
- Grant agreement
- 646529
Coordinated by Panepistimio Dytikis Attikis (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Panepistimio Dytikis Attikis | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 1,629,954 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eurosol Projekt und Management GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 770,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 540,803 | PIC (1.00) |
| Schleswig-Holstein Netz AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| SMA Solar Technology AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 15,347 | PIC (1.00) |
| Uniper Technologies GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Younicos GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 1,204,936 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto Tecnologico de Canarias,s.a. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 324,870 | known name (0.97) |
| Universite de Corse Pascal Paoli | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 286,230 | PIC (1.00) |
| Open Energi Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of East Anglia | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 583,069 | known name (0.95) |
| Diacheiristis Ellinikou Diktyou Dianomis Elektrikis Energeias Ae | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 319,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eunice Ferousa A.E. | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 1,235,413 | PIC (1.00) |
| World Wide Fund for Nature Greece | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 360,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sonick SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 2,247,153 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Participant | EUR 432,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.