Skip to content

H2020

Homo.symbiosus

Assessing, preserving and restoring man-microbes symbiosis

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
72 months
Total cost
EUR 2,491,014
EU contribution
EUR 2,491,014
Participants
2 from 1 countries
Topic
H2020_ERC-2017-ADG
Grant agreement
788191

Coordinated by Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'EnvironnementFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 2,491,014known name (0.95)
Assistance Publique Hopitaux de ParisFRFranceThird partyNot statedname shared with others (0.80)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 2 participants from 1 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.