H2020
DigiFed
Digital Innovation Hubs (DIH) federation for large scale adoption of digital technologies by European SMEs
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 39 months
- Total cost
- EUR 8,432,253
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,995,488
- Participants
- 14 from 9 countries
- Topic
- H2020_DT-ICT-01-2019
- Grant agreement
- 872088
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avl List GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 181,738 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zabala Brussels | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 266,175 | PIC (1.00) |
| Steinbeis Innovation Ggmbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 374,438 | known name (0.95) |
| Ikerlan S. Coop | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 255,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zabala Innovation Consulting SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Blumorpho | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 344,838 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gba Zabala Conseil en Innovation SA | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Minalogic Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 358,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stmicroelectronics (Alps) Sas | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stmicroelectronics Grenoble 2 Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 135,106 | PIC (1.00) |
| Digital Catapult | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 358,488 | known name (0.95) |
| Budapesti Muszaki Es Gazdasagtudomanyi Egyetem | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 439,638 | known name (0.95) |
| Stmicroelectronics SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 91,263 | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerza v Ljubljani | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 282,000 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.