H2020
SMARTCHAIN
Towards Innovation - driven and smart solutions in short food supply chains
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,998,374
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,998,374
- Participants
- 45 from 11 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SFS-34-2017
- Grant agreement
- 773785
Coordinated by Universitaet Hohenheim (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universitaet Hohenheim | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 641,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Iseki-Food - Europaische Gesellschaft Fur Die Integration der Lebensmittelwissinschaft und -Technolgie in Die Lebensmittelversorgungskette | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 119,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comite des Organisations Professionnelles Agricole de L Union Europeenne Copa Association de Fait | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 397,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Food Information Council | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 288,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fooddrinkeurope Aisbl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 36,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fruitvegetables Europe | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 118,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biofruits SA | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenoessisches Departement Fuer Wirtschaft, Bildung und Forschung | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 507,711 | PIC (1.00) |
| Landwirtschaftskammer Niedersachsen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 50,800 | known name (0.97) |
| Organic Services GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 102,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Solidarische Landwirtschaft Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Azti - Azti Fundazioa | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 386,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Citoliva, Centro de Innovacion y Tecnologia del Olivar y del Aceite | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 59,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Lantegi Batuak | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gabinete de Gestion Integral de Recursos SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 70,885 | PIC (1.00) |
| Innogestiona Ambiental SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 70,365 | PIC (1.00) |
| La Trufa de Alava - Arabako Boilurra Koop e | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| A la Ferme | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Association de Coordination Technique Pour L'Industrie Agroalimentaire | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 254,788 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre Technique de la Conservation des Produits Agricoles | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 119,463 | PIC (1.00) |
| Astikos Promitheutikos Synetairismos Periorismenis Euthynis Allotropon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Panepistimio Kritis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 378,331 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sineterismos Paragogon - Katanaloton Oikologikon Proionton Gaia Pe | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Campden Bri Magyarorszag Nonprofitkft | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 247,969 | PIC (1.00) |
| Foodhub.hu Termeloi Agrar Szolgaltato Nonprofit Zarkoruen Mukodo Reszvenytarsasag | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kislepteku Termekeloallitok Es Szolgaltatok Orszagos Erdekkepviseletenek Egyesulete | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 166,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zala Termalvolgye Egyesulet | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alce Nero SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di Bologna | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 147,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Arvaia Societa Cooperativa Agricola | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Internazionale di Altistudi Agronomici Mediterranei | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 216,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Confederazione Generale Dell Agricoltura Italiana | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 77,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lega Regionale Delle Cooperative e Mutue | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 107,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 124,130 | known name (0.95) |
| Amped Concepts BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 213,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Brandt & Levie BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Natuurlijk Vleespakket BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Nederlands Bakkerij Centrum | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 222,278 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universiteit Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 198,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Wageningen University | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 86,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Faculty of Agriculture - University of Belgrade | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 131,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut za Fiziku | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 146,968 | PIC (1.00) |
| Prometno Prometno Drustvo SA Ogranicenom Odgovornoscu Polo Cacak | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Udruzenje Kompanija za Preradu Vocai Povrca Kraljevo | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 20,613 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 45 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.