H2020
REVaMP
Retrofitting equipment for efficient use of variable feedstock in metal making processes
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,903,478
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,928,016
- Participants
- 18 from 3 countries
- Topic
- H2020_CE-SPIRE-05-2019
- Grant agreement
- 869882
Coordinated by Vdeh-Betriebsforschungsinstitut GmbH (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vdeh-Betriebsforschungsinstitut GmbH | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 1,171,220 | PIC (1.00) |
| Arcelormittal Bremen GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 323,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 904,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Lsa-Laser Analytical Systems & Automation GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 215,892 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 332,145 | PIC (1.00) |
| Exide Technologies SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 127,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Eurecat | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 550,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Azterlan | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 622,445 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Cartif | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 326,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Innovacion Ambiental y Tecnologica | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ghi Hornos Industriales, SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 303,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Grupal Art SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 154,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Refineria de Aluminio SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 284,760 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sidenor Aceros Especiales SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 228,992 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sidenor Investigacion y Desarrollosa | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Narodowe Centrum Badan Jadrowych | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 1,897,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Osrodek Techniki Jadrowej Polon Wewroclawiu Spolka z Ograniczona Odpowiedzialnoscia | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 130,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 3 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.