Skip to content

H2020

MAGNETO

Multimedia Analysis and Correlation Engine for Organised Crime Prevention and Investigation

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 5,320,475
EU contribution
EUR 5,320,475
Participants
24 from 11 countries
Topic
H2020_SEC-12-FCT-2016-2017
Grant agreement
786629

Coordinated by Erevnitiko Panepistimiako Institouto Systimaton Epikoinonion Kai Ypologiston (GRGreece).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Erevnitiko Panepistimiako Institouto Systimaton Epikoinonion Kai YpologistonGRGreeceCoordinatorEUR 600,000PIC (1.00)
Katholieke Universiteit LeuvenBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 321,000PIC (1.00)
Bayerisches Staatsministerium des Innern, Fur Sport und IntegrationDEGermanyParticipantEUR 182,500known name (0.95)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 322,850known name (0.95)
Ajuntament de SabadellESSpainParticipantEUR 108,750known name (0.97)
Eurob Creative SlneESSpainParticipantEUR 262,500PIC (1.00)
Universitat Politecnica de ValenciaESSpainParticipantEUR 298,000known name (0.95)
ThalesFRFranceParticipantEUR 578,000PIC (1.00)
CBRNE LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 311,250PIC (1.00)
Defence Science and Technology LaboratoryGBUnited KingdomThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Home OfficeGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 186,000known name (0.95)
Police Service of Northern IrelandGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 165,000known name (0.95)
Queen Mary University of LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 246,250PIC (1.00)
Venaka Media LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 340,500PIC (1.00)
An Garda SiochanaIEIrelandParticipantEUR 125,750known name (0.95)
Ministero Dell'InternoITItalyParticipantEUR 143,125known name (0.95)
Akademia Policji w SzczytniePLPolandParticipantEUR 107,500known name (0.97)
Itti Sp ZooPLPolandParticipantEUR 307,000PIC (1.00)
Komenda Wojewodzka Policji w BydgoszczyPLPolandParticipantEUR 100,000known name (0.97)
Ministerio da Administracao InternaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 89,375PIC (1.00)
Eurosoft Development SARORomaniaParticipantEUR 85,628PIC (1.00)
Inspectoratul General al Politiei RomaneRORomaniaParticipantEUR 73,750known name (0.95)
Software Imagination & Vision SRLRORomaniaParticipantEUR 93,122known name (0.95)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 24 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.