H2020
PRISM
Psychiatric Ratings using Intermediate Stratified Markers - Sofia ref.: 115916
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 16,195,875
- EU contribution
- EUR 8,080,000
- Participants
- 22 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_IMI2-2015-03-03
- Grant agreement
- 115916
Coordinated by Rijksuniversiteit Groningen (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rijksuniversiteit Groningen | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 2,105,481 | known name (0.95) |
| Europese Federatie van Familieverenigingen van Psychiatrisch Zieke Personen Ivzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 18,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Janssen Pharmaceutica NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Novartis Pharma AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Boehringer Ingelheim Internationalgmbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Concentris Research Management GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 315,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Consorcio Centro de Investigacion Biomedica en Red M.P. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 678,450 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biotrial | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 350,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eli Lilly and Company Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| P1VITAL Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 1,226,586 | PIC (1.00) |
| P1VITAL Products Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Sbgneuro Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 490,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Takeda Development Centre Europe Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Exeter | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 90,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di Bologna | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 100,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Academisch Ziekenhuis Leiden | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 334,775 | PIC (1.00) |
| Drug Target Id BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 200,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 100,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Amsterdam Umc | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 775,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Buro Ecnp | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 168,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Radboud Universiteit | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 840,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitair Medisch Centrum Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 286,645 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 22 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.