Skip to content

FP7

ASC-Inclusion

Integrated Internet-Based Environment for Social Inclusion of Children with Autism Spectrum Conditions (ASC)

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
38 months
Total cost
EUR 3,265,771
EU contribution
EUR 2,498,760
Participants
9 from 7 countries
Topic
FP7_ICT-2011.5.5
Grant agreement
289021

Coordinated by Technische Universitaet Muenchen (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Technische Universitaet MuenchenDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 374,960PIC (1.00)
Autisme-Europe AisblBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 81,750PIC (1.00)
The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of CambridgeGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 642,910known name (0.95)
Bar Ilan UniversityILIsraelParticipantEUR 223,590PIC (1.00)
Compedia Software & Hardware Development LtdILIsraelParticipantEUR 384,750PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di GenovaITItalyParticipantEUR 275,910known name (0.95)
Karolinska InstitutetSESwedenParticipantEUR 129,120known name (0.95)
Koc UniversityTRTürkiyeParticipantEUR 206,906PIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.