HORIZON
SynAM
Integration of Advanced Experiments, Imaging and Computation for Synergistic Structure-Performance Design of Powders and Materials in Additive Manufacturing
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 565,800
- Participants
- 8 from 6 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2022-SE-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101129996
Coordinated by Politechnika Slaska (PLPoland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Politechnika Slaska | PLPoland | Coordinator | EUR 207,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Edge Hill University | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Ghana | GHGhana | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universiti Teknologi Malaysia | MYMalaysia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Amazemet Sp. z O.O. | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 96,600 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ermetal Otomotiv Ve Esya Sanayi Ticaret As | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 69,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Turkiye Bilimsel Ve Teknolojik Arastirma Kurumu | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 96,600 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universiteti i Prishtines | XKKosovo | Participant | EUR 96,600 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 8 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.