Skip to content

FP7

CLEARGEN DEMO

The Integration and demonstration of Large Stationary Fuel Cell Systems for Distributed Generation

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
98 months
Total cost
EUR 8,578,143
EU contribution
EUR 4,590,095
Participants
8 from 5 countries
Topic
FP7_SP1-JTI-FCH.2011.3.6
Grant agreement
303458

Coordinated by Ballard Power Systems Europe As (DKDenmark).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Ballard Power Systems Europe AsDKDenmarkCoordinatorEUR 272,160PIC (1.00)
Jema Energy SAESSpainParticipantEUR 71,205PIC (1.00)
Aquipac SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 566,882PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 47,645known name (0.95)
Hydrogene de FranceFRFranceParticipantEUR 3,547,203PIC (1.00)
Logan Energy LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 85,000PIC (1.00)
Budapesti Muszaki Es Gazdasagtudomanyi EgyetemHUHungaryParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Linde Gas Magyarorszag Zartkoruen Mukodo ReszvenytarsasagHUHungaryParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 8 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.