H2020
SCRREEN
Solutions for CRitical Raw materials - a European Expert Network
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 38 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,999,500
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,999,500
- Participants
- 30 from 14 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC5-15-2016-2017
- Grant agreement
- 730227
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Minpol GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 113,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European Commission | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 69,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pno Innovation | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 82,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bundesanstalt Fuer Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 33,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 161,913 | known name (0.95) |
| Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 46,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Amphos 21 Consulting SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Amphos 21 Group SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 66,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 71,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Idener Technologies SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 59,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Burgos | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 65,250 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Geologian Tutkimuskeskus | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 103,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 134,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Association Francaise de Normalisation | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 42,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Bureau de Recherches Geologiques et Minieres | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 129,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Lgi Sustainable Innovation | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 572,450 | PIC (1.00) |
| Knowledge Transfer Network Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 129,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| United Kingdom Research and Innovation | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 66,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 72,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 97,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecodom-Consorzio Italiano Per Il Recupero e Riciclaggio Elettrod | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 43,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Enco SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 76,763 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pno Innovatieadvies BV | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universiteit Delft | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 45,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Leiden | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 109,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Siec Badawcza Lukasiewicz - Instytut Metali Niezelaznych | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 35,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Chalmers Tekniska Hogskola AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 70,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sveriges Geologiska Undersokning | SESweden | Participant | EUR 46,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Swerim AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 98,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Geoloski Zavod Slovenije | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 33,625 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 30 participants from 14 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.