Skip to content

FP7

Powerweave

Development of Textiles for Electrical Energy Generation and Storage

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 5,493,353
EU contribution
EUR 3,997,419
Participants
15 from 7 countries
Topic
FP7_NMP.2011.4.0-3
Grant agreement
281063

Coordinated by Twi Limited (GBUnited Kingdom).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Twi LimitedGBUnited KingdomCoordinatorEUR 857,480known name (0.95)
Bonar Technical Fabrics NVBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 126,330PIC (1.00)
Centre Scientifique & Technique Del'Industrie Textile Belge AsblBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 460,031PIC (1.00)
Vds Weaving NVBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 132,326PIC (1.00)
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de LausanneCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 352,500PIC (1.00)
Sefar AGCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 235,200PIC (1.00)
Ohmatex A/SDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 517,832PIC (1.00)
Fundacio EurecatESSpainParticipantEUR 197,600PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Privada CetemmsaESSpainParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Brunel University LondonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 408,250known name (0.95)
Lindstrand Technologies LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 156,950PIC (1.00)
Peerless Plastics & Coatings LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 72,700PIC (1.00)
Cyanine Technologies SRLITItalyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Pianeta SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 72,599PIC (1.00)
Centitvc - Centro de Nanotecnologiae Materiais Tecnicos Funcionais EinteligentesPTPortugalParticipantEUR 407,621PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 15 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.