HORIZON
PIANOFORTE
Partnership for european research in radiation protection and detection of ionising radiation : towards a safer use and improved protection of the environment and human health.
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 84 months
- Total cost
- EUR 45,252,945
- EU contribution
- EUR 29,414,411
- Participants
- 41 from 22 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-EURATOM-2021-NRT-01-09
- Grant agreement
- 101061037
Coordinated by Autorite de Surete Nucleaire et de Radioprotection (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autorite de Surete Nucleaire et de Radioprotection | FRFrance | Coordinator | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| European Alliance for Medical Radiation Protection Research (Euramed)europaische Allianz Fur Strahlenschutz-Forschung Im Medizin | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 530,238 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Platform for Social Sciences and Humanities Research Relating to Ionizing Radiation | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 21,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gasthuiszusters Antwerpen | BEBelgium | Third party | EUR 61,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Katholieke Universiteit Leuven | BEBelgium | Third party | EUR 251,713 | PIC (1.00) |
| Natsionalen Tsentar Po Radiobiologiya i Radiatsionna Zashtita | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 25,874 | PIC (1.00) |
| Jihoceska Univerzita v Ceskych Budejovicich | CZCzechia | Third party | EUR 53,220 | known name (0.95) |
| Statni Ustav Radiacni Ochrany v.v.i. | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 976,987 | known name (0.95) |
| Ustav Jaderne Fyziky av Cr | CZCzechia | Third party | EUR 27,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bundesamt Fuer Strahlenschutz | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 2,014,289 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Radiation Dosimetry Group | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 67,275 | PIC (1.00) |
| Saechsisches Staatsministerium Fur Wissenschaft, Kultur und Tourismus | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 8,580 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pdc-Argos Aps | DKDenmark | Third party | EUR 48,675 | PIC (1.00) |
| Merience Scp | ESSpain | Third party | EUR 7,029 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Third party | EUR 35,669 | known name (0.95) |
| Association Alliance Europeenne Enradioecologie | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 21,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Association de la Plateforme Europenne Neris | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 132,054 | PIC (1.00) |
| Association Melodi | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 21,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Commissariat a L Energie Atomique et Aux Energies Alternatives | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 761,540 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecole Nationale Superieure des Officiers de Sapeurs-Pompiers (Ensosp) | FRFrance | Third party | EUR 43,266 | PIC (1.00) |
| Met Office | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Sveuciliste Josipa Jurja Strossmayera U Osijeku, Fakultet za Dentalnu Medicinu i Zdravstvo Osijek | HRCroatia | Third party | EUR 65,813 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 794,629 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 113,689 | known name (0.95) |
| Ministero Dell'Universita e della Ricerca | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 10,116 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Pavia | ITItaly | Third party | EUR 263,068 | known name (0.95) |
| Latvijas Zinatnes Padome | LVLatvia | Participant | EUR 58,094 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nrg Pallas BV | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Maastricht | NLNetherlands | Third party | EUR 213,387 | known name (0.95) |
| Norges Miljo-og Biovitenskaplige Universitet | NONorway | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Glowny Instytut Gornictwa - Panstwowy Instytut Badawczy | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 332,026 | known name (0.97) |
| Agencia Portuguesa do Ambiente Ip | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 65,761 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto Politecnico de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Third party | EUR 22,263 | known name (0.95) |
| Institutul de Fizica Atomica | RORomania | Participant | EUR 10,766 | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerzitet U Kragujevcu | RSSerbia | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lunds Universitet | SESweden | Third party | EUR 113,698 | known name (0.95) |
| Stockholms Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 356,118 | known name (0.95) |
| Slovenska Zdravotnicka Univerzita v Bratislave | SKSlovakia | Third party | EUR 132,990 | known name (0.95) |
| Urad Verejneho Zdravotnictva Slovenskej Republiky | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 4,469 | known name (0.95) |
| Institute for Safety Problems of Nuclear Power Plants of National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine | UAUkraine | Third party | EUR 62,254 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 41 participants from 22 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.