H2020
FACCE SURPLUS
SUstainable and Resilient agriculture for food and non-food systems
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 15,151,515
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,000,000
- Participants
- 25 from 14 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ISIB-12a-2014
- Grant agreement
- 652615
Coordinated by Forschungszentrum Julich GmbH (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forschungszentrum Julich GmbH | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 1,049,490 | known name (0.97) |
| Agentschap Voor Innovatie Door Wetenschap en Technologie | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique- Fnrs | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 35,888 | known name (0.95) |
| Fonds Innoveren en Ondernemen | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 185,619 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fonds Voor Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek-Vlaanderen | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 102,847 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vlaamse Gewest | BEBelgium | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Idryma Erevnas Kai Kainotomias | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 113,847 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bundesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und Ernährung | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 227,279 | known name (0.97) |
| Bundesministerium Fur Forschung, Technologie und Raumfahrt | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 47,850 | known name (0.97) |
| Bundesministerium Fur Landwirtschaft, Ernahrung und Heimat | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 47,850 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aarhus Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 35,888 | known name (0.95) |
| Innovationsfonden | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 325,174 | known name (0.95) |
| Regionaal- Ja Pollumajandusministeerium | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 47,850 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 211,742 | PIC (1.00) |
| Maa- Ja Metsatalousministerio (Mmm) | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 113,847 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Agence Nationale de la Recherche | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 389,109 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 35,888 | known name (0.95) |
| The Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 488,379 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministero Dell'Agricoltura, della Sovranita' Alimentare e Delle Foreste | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 76,999 | known name (0.95) |
| Ministero Dell'Istruzione, Dell'Universita' e della Ricerca | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 314,449 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministerie van Landbouw, Visserij, Voedselzekerheid en Natuur | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 47,850 | known name (0.95) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 297,400 | known name (0.95) |
| Norges Forskningsrad | NONorway | Participant | EUR 272,101 | known name (0.95) |
| Narodowe Centrum Badan i Rozwoju | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 439,432 | known name (0.97) |
| Unitatea Executiva Pentru Finantarea Invatamantului Superior a Cercetarii Dezvoltarii Si Inovarii | RORomania | Participant | EUR 93,223 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 25 participants from 13 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.