FP7
VIVA
V is for Vegetable: Applying Learning theory to increase liking and intake of vegetables
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 454,570
- EU contribution
- EUR 454,570
- Participants
- 6 from 3 countries
- Grant agreement
- 230637
Coordinated by The Glasgow Caledonian University (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Glasgow Caledonian University | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 20,240 | PIC (1.00) |
| Danone Global Research & Innovation Center | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The University Court of the University of Aberdeen | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 4,094 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University Court of the University of St Andrews | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 33,575 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Leeds | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 257,415 | known name (0.95) |
| Danone Global Research & Innovation Center BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 139,246 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 6 participants from 3 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.