Skip to content

HORIZON

GinieEffect

GABAergic INterneurons signaling ImbalancE; A promising target underlying PFC-dependent cognitive flexibility defects.

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
24 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 153,487
Participants
2 from 2 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2021-PF-01-01
Grant agreement
101067655

Coordinated by Idryma Technologias Kai Erevnas (GRGreece).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Idryma Technologias Kai ErevnasGRGreeceCoordinatorEUR 153,487PIC (1.00)
University of CyprusCYCyprusAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 2 participants from 2 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.