Skip to content

H2020

SATIE

Security of Air Transport Infrastructure of Europe

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
30 months
Total cost
EUR 9,890,595
EU contribution
EUR 7,989,264
Participants
19 from 10 countries
Topic
H2020_SU-INFRA01-2018-2019-2020
Grant agreement
832969

Coordinated by Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt EvDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 1,163,375known name (0.97)
Frequentis AGATAustriaParticipantEUR 236,774PIC (1.00)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 594,250known name (0.95)
Idemia Identity & Security GermanyagDEGermanyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Eticas Research and InnovationESSpainParticipantEUR 324,700PIC (1.00)
Teclib Spain S.L.ESSpainParticipantEUR 319,813PIC (1.00)
Airbus Cybersecurity SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 1,037,138PIC (1.00)
Alstef AutomationFRFranceParticipantEUR 313,738PIC (1.00)
Idemia Identity & Security FranceFRFranceParticipantEUR 582,505PIC (1.00)
Athens International Airport S.A.GRGreeceParticipantEUR 490,123known name (0.95)
Kentro Meleton AsfaleiasGRGreeceParticipantEUR 380,500known name (0.95)
Satways-Olokliromenes Lyseis Asfaleias Kai Amynas-Idiotiki Epicheirisi Parochis Ypiresion Asfaleias (Iepya)-Etaireia Periorismenis EfthynisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 297,938PIC (1.00)
Medunarodna Zracna Luka Zagreb DdHRCroatiaParticipantEUR 177,625PIC (1.00)
Dgs SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 321,300PIC (1.00)
Societa' Per Azioni Esercizi Aeroportuali SeaITItalyParticipantEUR 324,713known name (0.95)
Itti Sp ZooPLPolandParticipantEUR 334,775PIC (1.00)
Inov Instituto de Engenharia de Sistemas e Computadores InovacaoPTPortugalParticipantEUR 437,500VAT number (0.97)
Instituto Superior de Engenharia do PortoPTPortugalParticipantEUR 470,000known name (0.95)
Ustav Informatiky Slovenskej Akademie Vied, Verejna Vyskumna InstituciaSKSlovakiaParticipantEUR 182,500known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 19 participants from 10 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.