H2020
DEEP-HybridDataCloud
Designing and Enabling E-infrastructures for intensive Processing in a Hybrid DataCloud
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 30 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,988,750
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,988,750
- Participants
- 11 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_EINFRA-21-2017
- Grant agreement
- 777435
Coordinated by Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 531,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cesnet Zajmove Sdruzeni Pravnickych Osob | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 233,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Helmholtz Zentrum Muenchen Deutsches Forschungszentrum Fuer Gesundheit und Umwelt GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 260,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karlsruher Institut fuer Technologie | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 241,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos Spain SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 233,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Politecnica de Valencia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 237,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 375,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Instytut Chemii Bioorganicznej Polskiej Akademii Nauk | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 242,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Laboratorio de Instrumentacao e Fisica Experimental de Particulas Lip | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 362,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ustav Informatiky Slovenskej Akademie Vied, Verejna Vyskumna Institucia | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 271,250 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.