FP7
OPTISTEM
Optimization of stem cell therapy for clinical trials of degenerative skin and muscle diseases
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 16,564,312
- EU contribution
- EUR 11,992,312
- Participants
- 19 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH-2007-1.4-6
- Grant agreement
- 223098
Coordinated by Universita Degli Studi di Milano (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universita Degli Studi di Milano | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 1,242,585 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 369,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 751,700 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Infektionsforschung GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 70,400 | known name (0.97) |
| Miltenyi Biotec GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 620,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad Pompeu Fabra | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 410,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 510,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Pasteur | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 872,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cancer Research UK Lbg | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 250,001 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dando Weiss & Colucci Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 471,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| King's College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 758,974 | known name (0.95) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 476,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Edinburgh | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 1,239,452 | known name (0.95) |
| Agc Biologics SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 758,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Centro San Raffaele | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 383,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Centro San Raffaele del Monte Tabor | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ifom-Istituto Fondazione di Oncologia Molecolare Ets | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 410,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| Irccs - Associazione la Nostra Famiglia 'Istituto Scientifico Eugenio Medea' | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 410,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,659,000 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 19 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.