Skip to content

H2020

4REFINERY

Scenarios for integration of bio-liquids in existing REFINERY processes

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
50 months
Total cost
EUR 5,965,474
EU contribution
EUR 5,965,474
Participants
10 from 9 countries
Topic
H2020_LCE-08-2016-2017
Grant agreement
727531

Coordinated by Sintef As (NONorway).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Sintef AsNONorwayCoordinatorEUR 1,059,874known name (0.95)
E4TECH SarlCHSwitzerlandThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Aalborg UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 929,255VAT number (0.97)
Repsol SAESSpainParticipantEUR 493,813PIC (1.00)
Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OYFIFinlandParticipantEUR 1,163,135known name (0.95)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 737,375known name (0.95)
E4TECH (UK) LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 210,251PIC (1.00)
Mol Magyar Olaj Es Gazipari Nyilvanosan Mukodo ReszvenytarsasagHUHungaryParticipantEUR 518,261PIC (1.00)
B.T.G. Biomass Technology Group BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 769,975PIC (1.00)
Stiftelsen SintefNONorwayParticipantEUR 83,535PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 10 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.