FP7
GATEWAYS
Multi-level assessment of ocean-climate dynamics: a gateway to interdisciplinary training and analysis
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,663,598
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,663,598
- Participants
- 11 from 6 countries
- Grant agreement
- 238512
Coordinated by Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 624,388 | known name (0.97) |
| Christian-Albrechts-Universitaet Zu Kiel | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 421,026 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Ozeanforschung Kiel (Geomar) | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 210,929 | PIC (1.00) |
| Leibniz-Institut Fuer Meereswissenschaften An der Universitaet Kiel | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Cardiff University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 646,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Ministry of National infrastructures | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 223,170 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Koninklijk Nederlands Instituut Voor Zeeonderzoek (Nioz) | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 609,992 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Vu | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 420,305 | known name (0.95) |
| Vereniging Voor Christelijk Hoger Onderwijs Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek en Patientenzorg | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Cape Town | ZASouth Africa | Participant | EUR 296,039 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.