FP7
BEHICLE
BEst in class veHICLE: Safe urban mobility in a sustainable transport value-chain (BEHICLE)
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,086,742
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,200,000
- Participants
- 8 from 5 countries
- Topic
- FP7_GC.SST.2013-3.
- Grant agreement
- 605292
Coordinated by Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 503,672 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitat Berlin | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 251,280 | known name (0.97) |
| Zf Automotive Germany GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 250,938 | PIC (1.00) |
| Insero As | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 620,780 | PIC (1.00) |
| Insero Horsens Forening | DKDenmark | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Business Innovation Brokers S. Coop. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 103,606 | PIC (1.00) |
| TRL Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 308,144 | known name (0.95) |
| Grupo Antolin Italia SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 161,580 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 8 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.