Skip to content

FP7

MYECOCOST

A consumer oriented prototype – forming the nucleus of a novel Ecological Accounting System

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 3,781,340
EU contribution
EUR 2,948,784
Participants
9 from 4 countries
Topic
FP7_ENV.2012.6.3-1
Grant agreement
308530

Coordinated by Safran Passenger Innovations Germany GmbH (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Safran Passenger Innovations Germany GmbHDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 1,110,139PIC (1.00)
Ecover Co-Ordination CenterBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 27,950PIC (1.00)
GS1 Germany GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 109,970PIC (1.00)
Wuppertal Institut Fur Klima, Umwelt, Energie GgmbhDEGermanyParticipantEUR 453,474known name (0.97)
Boots UK LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 26,830PIC (1.00)
The Nottingham Trent UniversityGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 440,000PIC (1.00)
Bjorling StenSESwedenParticipantEUR 418,995PIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.