Skip to content

HORIZON

BE-LIGHT

BE-LIGHT Improving BiomEdical diagnosis through LIGHT-based technologies and machine learning

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 2,525,220
Participants
18 from 5 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2022-DN-01-01
Grant agreement
101119924

Coordinated by Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universitat Politecnica de CatalunyaESSpainCoordinatorEUR 503,942known name (0.97)
Universitat ZurichCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Abberior Instruments GmbHDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Ambrosys GmbH Gesellschaft Fur Management Komplexer SystemeDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Georg-August-Universitat Gottingen Stiftung Offentlichen RechtsDEGermanyParticipantEUR 260,539known name (0.97)
Ithera Medical GmbHDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 260,539known name (0.95)
Universitaetsmedizin Goettingen - Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen - Stiftung Oeffentlichen RechtsDEGermanyParticipantEUR 260,539PIC (1.00)
Beamagine S.LESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Fundacio Privada Per a la Recerca i la Docencia Sant Joan de DeuESSpainParticipantEUR 251,971PIC (1.00)
Hospital Sant Joan de DeuESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Instituto de Microcirugia Ocular dos SlpESSpainParticipantEUR 251,971PIC (1.00)
Quibim Sociedad LimitadaESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Sonmedica SLESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Sorbonne UniversiteFRFranceParticipantEUR 282,694known name (0.95)
Optinav Sp ZooPLPolandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Politechnika GdanskaPLPolandParticipantEUR 226,512known name (0.97)
Uniwersytet Mikolaja Kopernika w ToruniuPLPolandParticipantEUR 226,512known name (0.97)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 18 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.