FP7
INNWIND.EU
Innovative Wind Conversion Systems (10-20MW) for Offshore Applications
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 62 months
- Total cost
- EUR 19,164,183
- EU contribution
- EUR 13,799,999
- Participants
- 30 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_ENERGY.2012.2.3.1
- Grant agreement
- 308974
Coordinated by Danmarks Tekniske Universitet (DKDenmark).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Coordinator | EUR 2,820,902 | known name (0.95) |
| WindEurope | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 105,005 | PIC (1.00) |
| Carl von Ossietzky Universitaet Oldenburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 699,600 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 527,325 | known name (0.95) |
| Germanischer Lloyd Industrial Services GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 229,526 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universitaet Hannover | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 410,462 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ramboll Ims Ingenieurgesellschaft Mbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 176,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ramboll Management Consulting GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 247,739 | PIC (1.00) |
| Suzlon Energy GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Stuttgart | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 563,880 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aalborg Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 520,304 | VAT number (0.97) |
| DHI | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 381,426 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy As | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 201,271 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Cener | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 690,696 | known name (0.97) |
| Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy Innovation & Technology S.L. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 131,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Garrad Hassan & Partners Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 340,555 | PIC (1.00) |
| Magnomatics Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 710,804 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Sheffield | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 217,636 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Bristol | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 259,518 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Strathclyde | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 243,958 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving Fondation | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 454,389 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 645,096 | PIC (1.00) |
| Panepistimio Patron | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 350,636 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 402,386 | known name (0.95) |
| Nrg Pallas BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 582,324 | known name (0.95) |
| Se Blades Technology BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 46,086 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Kenniscentrum Windturbine Materialen en Constructies | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 302,599 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universiteit Delft | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 1,218,133 | known name (0.95) |
| Sintef Energi As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 319,867 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alliance for Sustainable Energy LLC | USUnited States | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 30 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.