H2020
MIDAS
Micro and Nanoscale Design of Thermally Actuating Systems
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 340,000
- EU contribution
- EUR 340,000
- Participants
- 6 from 4 countries
- Grant agreement
- 612585
Coordinated by Universitatea Politehnica Timisoara (RORomania).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universitatea Politehnica Timisoara | RORomania | Coordinator | EUR 89,600 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitat de les Illes Balears | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 67,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cranfield University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 66,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacao da Faculdade de Ciencias e Tecnologia da Universidade Nova de Lisboa. | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 96,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Laboratorio Nacional de Energia e Geologia I.P. | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 20,800 | known name (0.95) |
| Nova Id Fct - Associacao Para a Inovacao e Desenvolvimento da Fct | PTPortugal | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 6 participants from 4 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.