H2020
APACHE
Active & intelligent PAckaging materials and display cases as a tool for preventive conservation of Cultural Heritage.
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,873,591
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,837,733
- Participants
- 27 from 12 countries
- Topic
- H2020_NMBP-33-2018
- Grant agreement
- 814496
Coordinated by Consorzio Interuniversitario Perlo Sviluppo Dei Sistemi a Grande Interfase (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Consorzio Interuniversitario Perlo Sviluppo Dei Sistemi a Grande Interfase | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 713,064 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bewarrant | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 252,700 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul | BRBrazil | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 400,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 387,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Zfb Zentrum Fur Bucherhaltung GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 349,388 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National D'Art et de Culture Georges-Pompidou | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 130,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 452,098 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 312,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Idryma Technologias Kai Erevnas | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 350,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Magyar Nemzeti Muzeumkozgyujtemenyi Kozpont | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 164,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 407,483 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Fondazione Scienza e Tecnica | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 65,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Goppion S.P.A. | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 393,285 | PIC (1.00) |
| Greendecision SRL | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| International Centre for the Study of the Preservation and Restoration of Cultural Property | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 85,633 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ionvac Process Srl | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 183,225 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministero della Cultura | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 107,523 | known name (0.95) |
| Tinexta Innovation Hub S.P.A. | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Ca' Foscari Venezia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 349,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Chalmers Tekniska Hogskola AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 368,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ericsson AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 222,355 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nouryon Pulp and Performance Chemicals AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 35,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Narodni Muzej Slovenije | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 84,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Univerza v Ljubljani | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 259,953 | known name (0.95) |
| Solomon R Guggenheim Foundation | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 147,969 | PIC (1.00) |
| Name not shown | Not stated | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 27 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.