HORIZON
PELVITRACK
PELVIc Floor Evaluation live TRACKing – Real-time prediction of perineal trauma
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,209,103
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,209,103
- Participants
- 14 from 7 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-EIC-2024-PATHFINDEROPEN-01-01
- Grant agreement
- 101186212
Coordinated by Institut Mines-Telecom (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut Mines-Telecom | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 812,196 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zapadoceska Univerzita v Plzni | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 296,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Zaragoza | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 250,785 | known name (0.95) |
| Centrale Lille Institut | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Centre Hospitalier Regional de Marseille Assistance Publique-Hopitaux Marseille | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 128,863 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre Hospitalier Regional et Universitaire de Lille | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 575,571 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre Hospitalier Universitaire | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 328,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecole Nationale Superieure des Mines de Paris | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Superviseme LTD | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 159,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 207,313 | known name (0.95) |
| Inegi - Instituto de Ciencia e Inovacao Em Engenharia Mecanica e Engenharia Industrial | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 290,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Virtualcare, Lda | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 160,125 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.