FP7
EU2P
European programme in Pharmacovigilance and Pharmacoepidemiology
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 82 months
- Total cost
- EUR 8,018,904
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,708,225
- Participants
- 22 from 11 countries
- Topic
- FP7_IMI-JU-01-2008-18
- Grant agreement
- 115014
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amgen | BEBelgium | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Janssen Pharmaceutica NV | BEBelgium | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Novartis Pharma AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Bayer Pharma AG | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Boehringer Ingelheim Internationalgmbh | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| H. Lundbeck As | DKDenmark | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Novo Nordisk A/S | DKDenmark | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Almirall SA | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio' Institut Català de Farmacologia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 512,338 | PIC (1.00) |
| Orion OYJ | FIFinland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Agence Nationale de Securite du Medicament et des Produits de Sante | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 9,600 | known name (0.95) |
| Sanofi-Aventis Recherche & Developpement | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite de Bordeaux | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 2,327,327 | known name (0.95) |
| Eli Lilly and Company Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Glaxosmithkline Research & Development Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Hertfordshire Higher Education Corporation | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 261,084 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Verona | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 36,219 | known name (0.95) |
| Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 261,084 | PIC (1.00) |
| The European Medicines Agency | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 29,889 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universiteit Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 261,084 | known name (0.95) |
| Astrazeneca AB | SESweden | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Karolinska Institutet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 9,600 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 22 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.