Skip to content

HORIZON

CONVOLVE

Seamless design of smart edge processors

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 8,418,128
EU contribution
EUR 8,416,877
Participants
7 from 6 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2021-DIGITAL-EMERGING-01-01
Grant agreement
101070374

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Confederation des Laboratoires de Recherche Sur L'Intelligence Artificielle en EuropeBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 180,014PIC (1.00)
Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule ZuerichCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Gn Store NordDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 647,500PIC (1.00)
The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of CambridgeGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerNot statedknown name (0.95)
The University of EdinburghGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Universite Internationale de RabatMAMoroccoParticipantEUR 162,438PIC (1.00)
Vinotion BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 301,375PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 7 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.