Skip to content

H2020

STORMYTUNE

Spectral-Temporal Metrology with Tailored Quantum Measurements

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
47 months
Total cost
EUR 3,759,505
EU contribution
EUR 3,756,505
Participants
9 from 7 countries
Topic
H2020_FETOPEN-01-2018-2019-2020
Grant agreement
899587

Coordinated by Universitaet Paderborn (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universitaet PaderbornDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 663,750PIC (1.00)
Univerzita Palackeho v OlomouciCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 313,750known name (0.95)
Universidad Complutense de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 319,434known name (0.95)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Sorbonne UniversiteFRFranceParticipantEUR 580,848known name (0.95)
Imperial College of Science Technology and MedicineGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 733,404PIC (1.00)
M-Squared Lasers LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 559,500PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi Roma TreITItalyParticipantEUR 535,820known name (0.95)
Uniwersytet GdanskiPLPolandParticipantEUR 50,000known name (0.97)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.