H2020
SCORE
Smart Control of the Climate Resilience in European Coastal Cities
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,980,831
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,980,831
- Participants
- 11 from 5 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-CLA-13-2020
- Grant agreement
- 101003534
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Haute Ecole Specialisee de Suisse Occidentale | CHSwitzerland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ajuntament de Vilanova i la Geltru | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 229,400 | known name (0.97) |
| Diputacion Provincial de Barcelona | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 94,000 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Neapolis | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Oarsoaldea SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 151,650 | known name (0.95) |
| Sligo County Council | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 176,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Laboratorio di Monitoraggio e Modellistica Ambientale Per Lo Sviluppo Sostenibile - Lamma | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 542,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| M.B.I. SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 665,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pro Ge Com SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 253,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Red SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 410,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Municipio de Oeiras | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 77,500 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.