Skip to content

H2020

ArchitectECA2030

Trustable architectures with acceptable residual risk for the electric, connected and automated cars

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 13,468,828
EU contribution
EUR 3,890,540
Participants
20 from 9 countries
Topic
H2020_ECSEL-RIA-2019-2-Special-Topic-1
Grant agreement
877539

Coordinated by Infineon Technologies AG (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Infineon Technologies AGDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 514,659PIC (1.00)
Avl List GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 450,725PIC (1.00)
Datasoft Embedded GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 125,661PIC (1.00)
Infineon Technologies Austria AGATAustriaParticipantEUR 296,875PIC (1.00)
Sba Research Gemeinnutzige GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 76,562PIC (1.00)
Virtual Vehicle Research GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 253,750PIC (1.00)
Institut Mikroelektronickych Aplikaci SroCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 24,750PIC (1.00)
Vysoke Uceni Technicke v BrneCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 116,846known name (0.95)
SafeTRANS e.V.DEGermanyParticipantEUR 79,625PIC (1.00)
Technische Universitaet DresdenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 132,585PIC (1.00)
Volkswagen AktiengesellschaftDEGermanyParticipantEUR 95,023PIC (1.00)
Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et AutomatiqueFRFranceParticipantEUR 132,919PIC (1.00)
Uab TeraglobusLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 332,625PIC (1.00)
Smartsol SiaLVLatviaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Nxp Semiconductors Netherlands BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 350,716PIC (1.00)
Technische Universiteit DelftNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 216,908known name (0.95)
Nxtech AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 229,350PIC (1.00)
Sintef AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 183,750known name (0.95)
Tracsense AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 129,713PIC (1.00)
Board of Regents of Nevada System of Higher EducationUSUnited StatesParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 20 participants from 9 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.