H2020
CLUG
CERTIFIABLE LOCALISATION UNIT WITH GNSS IN THE RAILWAY ENVIRONMENT
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 30 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,811,527
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,759,313
- Participants
- 16 from 4 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-SPACE-EGNSS-1-2019-2020
- Grant agreement
- 870276
Coordinated by Societe Nationale Sncf (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Societe Nationale Sncf | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 338,296 | known name (0.95) |
| Schweizerische Bundesbahnen Sbb | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 102,970 | known name (0.95) |
| Siemens Mobility AG | CHSwitzerland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Airbus Defence and Space GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Db Infrago AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 306,031 | known name (0.97) |
| Db Systemtechnik GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Navcert GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 183,010 | PIC (1.00) |
| Naventik GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 212,713 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siemens Mobility GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 589,175 | PIC (1.00) |
| Construcciones y Auxiliar de Ferrocarriles Investigacion y Desarrollo SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Construcciones y Auxiliar de Ferrocarriles, S.A. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 151,323 | PIC (1.00) |
| Airbus Defence and Space Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 354,751 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Nationale de L Aviation Civile | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 212,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Fdc Sarl | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 308,420 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sncf Reseau | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Sncf Voyageurs | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 4 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.