Skip to content

H2020

STARLIGHT

Sustainable Autonomy and Resilience for LEAs using AI against High priority Threats

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 18,947,201
EU contribution
EUR 17,000,000
Participants
35 from 14 countries
Topic
H2020_SU-AI02-2020
Grant agreement
101021797

Coordinated by Commissariat a L Energie Atomique et Aux Energies Alternatives (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Commissariat a L Energie Atomique et Aux Energies AlternativesFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 3,306,328known name (0.95)
Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbHATAustriaParticipantEUR 533,189known name (0.95)
Bundesministerium Fur InneresATAustriaParticipantEUR 178,063known name (0.95)
Katholieke Universiteit LeuvenBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 401,250PIC (1.00)
Nationaal Instituut Voor Criminalistiek en Criminologie - Institut National de Criminalistique et de CriminologieBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 32,875PIC (1.00)
Police Federale BelgeBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 50,000PIC (1.00)
Zone de Police Bruxelles IxellesBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 102,500PIC (1.00)
Ianus Technologies LtdCYCyprusParticipantEUR 197,750PIC (1.00)
Policejni Prezidium Ceske RepublikyCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 153,125PIC (1.00)
BundespolizeiDEGermanyParticipantEUR 134,453PIC (1.00)
Cybercrime Research Institute GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 272,125PIC (1.00)
Zentrale Stelle für Informationstechnik Im SicherheitsbereichDEGermanyParticipantEUR 558,350PIC (1.00)
Politsei- ja PiirivalveametEEEstoniaParticipantEUR 101,715known name (0.95)
Advanced Model Solutions SAESSpainParticipantEUR 178,776PIC (1.00)
Ethical & Legal Plus SLESSpainParticipantEUR 195,563PIC (1.00)
Herta Security SLESSpainParticipantEUR 367,063PIC (1.00)
Ministerio del InteriorESSpainParticipantEUR 296,875known name (0.95)
Universidad Politecnica de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 272,413known name (0.95)
National Bureau of InvestigationFIFinlandParticipantEUR 149,500known name (0.95)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 298,750known name (0.95)
Ministere de L'InterieurFRFranceParticipantEUR 235,781known name (0.95)
Thales Six Gts France SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 252,254PIC (1.00)
Universite Toulouse CapitoleFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
XXII GroupFRFranceParticipantEUR 245,875PIC (1.00)
Engineering - Ingegneria Informatica SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 910,131PIC (1.00)
Ministero Dell'InternoITItalyParticipantEUR 97,500known name (0.95)
Pluribus One SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 246,750PIC (1.00)
Lietuvos Kibernetiniu Nusikaltimu Kompetenciju Ir Tyrimu CentrasLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 417,813PIC (1.00)
Tilde SiaLVLatviaParticipantEUR 285,320PIC (1.00)
Cflw Cyber Strategies BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 197,750PIC (1.00)
European Union Agency for Law Enforcement Cooperation (Europol)NLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 964,059known name (0.95)
Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek TnoNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 538,485known name (0.95)
Netherlands PoliceNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 360,842PIC (1.00)
Web-Iq BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 192,150PIC (1.00)
Ministerio da JusticaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 146,625known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 35 participants from 14 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.