FP7
ERA-PRISM
Policies for Research and Innovation in Small Member States to advance the European Research Area
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 28 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,125,925
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,008,329
- Participants
- 9 from 8 countries
- Topic
- FP7_COH-2007-2.2-01-OMC-NET
- Grant agreement
- 234474
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Haridus- Ja Teadusministeerium | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 139,368 | known name (0.95) |
| Observatoire des Sciences et Techniques | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite de Marne la Vallee | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 75,086 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 198,753 | known name (0.95) |
| Rannsoknamidstod Islands | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 115,239 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre de Recherche Public Henri Tudor | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 39,525 | PIC (1.00) |
| Latvijas Tehnologiskais Centrs Nodibinajums | LVLatvia | Participant | EUR 71,851 | PIC (1.00) |
| Verket for Innovationssystem | SESweden | Participant | EUR 67,731 | known name (0.95) |
| Javna Agencija za Raziskovalno Dejavnost Republike Slovenije | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 113,377 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 9 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.